Archive for March 31st, 2009

Yes I Have No Computer

March 31, 2009

Silly me misplaced the power cord for my laptop and my poor iMac doesn’t have a home while we’re rearranging my sewing studio. So this is as good as it gets!

Today is the second day of my two-week Spring Break. Yesterday was crazy jam-packed. Today will be less so only because I think I’m getting sick (thanks to my own person germ spreader, Oliver).

But I am heading out to visit the showroom of Alexander Henry (a fabric manufacturer), then heading over to Ikea. I also think there may be some domestic responsibilities in my day as we don’t have much to eat for dinner.

And I may have to break down and go to work to see if my power cable is there. I feel SO out of touch!


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

