Happy Blogiversary!

Five years ago today Frank Notes was born!  Up until today I’ve had 501 posts; 347,088 views; 2,935 views on the busiest day (August 19, 2008 the day I did a sewing tutorial on how to make a carseat cover!), and I’ve had 8,449 comments!  Whew!

Unfortunately it’s been fried, dried, and laid aside due to an active 4 year old and a busy salon.  And I’m alright with that.  AND I’m not going to promise to be better at posting.  It is what it is.

However, there is one bit of exciting news!  You can read all about it here: http://frenchfrank.tumblr.com/

But back to the subject at hand: Happy Blogiversary Frank Notes!

2 Responses to “Happy Blogiversary!”

  1. Christie Says:

    Frank, when I first read your post on Facebook last night, my first response was, “No! I don’t want Frank to move to France.” But then I remembered that I’ve never met you (although I love following your posts – love your little family!), and I can follow you just as easily if you are in France, as in CA. I’m only sad because I must have had in my head that I would some day visit your salon (I so badly want you to cut my hair!) and I sincerely doubt I’d ever be lucky enough to travel to France. That said, I wish you and yours blessings in all your adventures. I’d be lying if I said I wasn’t at least a little bit jealous! I look forward to hearing all about what awaits you!

  2. Em Says:

    Happy Five years, Frank! It’s been a wild ride and I’m sure it will be just as much fun when you’re in France! :)

Comments are closed.


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

